surface

iPad Pro has sold more than all the Surface combined, word of IDC

As you well know if you read us daily, the tablet market is in decline: for the past five quarters…

Microsoft’s Surface tops tablet rankings ahead of iPad

Despite the fact that the guys from Cupertino keep trying to renew the iPad almost every year, the market is…

Elite x2 1012 with Core M Skylake is HP’s Surface (photo)

If Microsoft’s Surfaces just don’t go down, HP has the alternative that could convince you: the US-based company has just…

Surface Phone spotted in an HTML5TEST benchmark

We return to talk once again about the much discussed Surface Phone, which as far as we know does not…

Chuwi Surbook, the Surface clone that is sweeping IndieGoGo

Many of you will know Chuwi, a Chinese manufacturer that offers a line of tablets with Windows and Android that…

Chris Capossela talks about Surface Phone: it will be done, but it takes time

Chris Capossela, head of the marketing section of Microsoft, this week appeared on the network’s “Windows Weekly” broadcast TWiT, revealing…

These are the new Asus AIOs to compete with the Surface Studio

The launch of the Surface Studio, with its spectacular design, was the starting gun for a new generation of AIO…

On May 23 we will possibly see the new Surface Pro 5

At first, the new fifth-generation Surface Pro was expected to arrive at Microsoft’s presentation a few days ago, but in…

‎Huawei will launch new MateBook 2 in 1, Microsoft Surface type this month

A Chinese leaker shared information about this new Huawei laptop on Weibo. In response to the leaker’s information, the brand…

We tested the Surface Pro 6: this hybrid tablet is versatile but will look familiar

Microsoft created school with Surface. It is not a range of devices that wins the battle of sales, but it…

Microsoft teaches us how to get the best out of the Surface Pen (video)

One of the strengths of the new Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4 and Surface Book is definitely the Surface…

How Much Do We Know About Microsoft Surface Pro 4? (photo)

Microsoft has scheduled for October 6 a conference where more devices will be presented with novelties defined as “exciting”. Among…

Pre-orders for Microsoft Surface Pro 4 begin in Italy, here are all the prices

Presented yesterday, the new Surface Pro 4 it can already be pre-ordered in Italy from the Microsoft Store. Unfortunately, unlike…

Microsoft Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Lumia 550 and Surface Pro 4: here are the prices for Italy

The event ended a few minutes ago Microsoft, in which the company has finally presented all the latest hardware news:…

Here’s how Surface Pro 4’s liquid cooling system works

One of the things that surprised the most during yesterday’s event was the announcement that the two Lumia 950 and…

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, the tablet with Intel Skylake and 16 GB of RAM, which wants to replace laptops (photos and videos)

Among the most anticipated on the New York stage of the event Microsoft also Surface Pro 4, which fortunately did…

A new clue to the Surface Phone? Maybe, or maybe not

If for fans of Windows, Microsoft has created the new Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL, for business users there…

Microsoft Surface Book 2, the definitive laptop to fight against the MacBook Pro

Microsoft has presented the second generation of its Microsoft Surface Book, a model that in its first generation did not…

Microsoft Surface Laptop SE with 11.6-inch display, Windows 11 SE featured

Surface Laptop SE is a slim laptop designed for young students. It comes with a white body, with a chiclet…

iPad Pro tears up iPad Air 2 in benchmarks and Apple Pencil does not fear the Surface Pro Stylus (photos and videos)

We talk about once again iPad Pro, launched yesterday and already much discussed on the net. Ever since the presentation,…

Microsoft executive publishes first photo taken with Surface Duo

Today, Panos Panay, Microsoft Product Director posted the first image taken with the Surface Duo on Instagram. If you remember…

Surface Phone with Intel? Yes, but also top of the Lumia range with Snapdragon 820

We have repeatedly talked about the possibility of a so-called Surface Phone, that is, an Intel SoC-based smartphone capable of…

Microsoft Surface Book i7: new laptop with more power and battery for $ 2,400

Microsoft introduced the Microsoft Surface Book a year ago with the aim of having the most powerful Surface on the…

Surface Pro 4 has one of the best displays on the market according to DisplayMate

There is no doubt that Microsoft Surface Pro 4 is one of the best convertible devices on the market and,…

Surface Studio, Microsoft already has its iMac-style all-in-one computer

And finally the arrival of Microsoft’s all-one within the Surface range was confirmed. This new computer will remind many of…

Microsoft finally confirms the existence of the Surface Mini, but there is no need to exaggerate

In an interview with Wired, Panos Panay (i.e. the exuberant Microsoft executive who presented the October 6 event) confirmed the…

Apple has obtained a patent for a foldable device, like Microsoft’s Surface Neo

According to the patent documents, when the device is in joint operation mode, the images can span multiple screens, the…

Microsoft introduces Microsoft Surface Pro LTE Advanced

A new version is added to Microsoft’s professional tablet catalog. It’s about the Microsoft Surface Pro with LTE Advanced connection,…

Specter x2 12 could be HP’s Surface Pro

It looks like this is the year of the convertible tablets: Microsoft will soon introduce the Surface Pro 4 and…

Surface RT tablets will have a mysterious “Update 3” in September

As early as January, Microsoft announced that the Windows RT they will not receive the update to Windows 10, but…

Microsoft Surface Duo faces problems with copy and paste functionality

According to MSPoweruser, the Surface Duo started having issues with the ability to copy and paste after the December 2021…

Surface Book even more powerful: Microsoft updates its flagship computer

Although it was the Surface Studio that hijacked the public today during Microsoft’s conference, the updated flagship model of the…

The numbers don’t lie. Microsoft’s Surface is simply a success for the company

These numbers also surprise me, although I always knew well that the Surface brand is a decent line of devices…

Will we really see a “Surface Phone” with Windows 10 Mobile?

Since yesterday, users around the world have been rushing to upgrade their PC to Windows 10, but the situation on…

Sharp AQUOS S2, a mobile with a screen that occupies more than 80% of the surface

Gone are those mobiles in which you had to scroll the account more on the screens to be able to…

After a month with Surface Book 2, it’s hard to think of other computers

Microsoft made this Surface Book. The second generation of the computer was tested in December by Jakub. It occurred to…